Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

This is my 3rd Lexus and 6th Toyota vehicles. Never had the best experience like this time with Raj Chhetri and his team at Lexus. Very informative, very knowledgeable, positive can-do. And Joe in service is constantly providing the best service every time I visited in the past and still follows time to time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

Very happy with the customer service at Rohrich and overall buying experience. Tony was fantastic the entire time and bent over backwards to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted, even when the logistics of my prior leases (non-Lexus) got to be a bit complicated. Would highly recommend. The car is great too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

Very happy with the customer service at Rohrich and overall buying experience. Tony was fantastic the entire time and bent over backwards to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted, even when the logistics of my prior leases (non-Lexus) got to be a bit complicated. Would highly recommend. The car is great too!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

My experience was great at Rohrich Lexus! Everybody was welcoming. Raj, was super personal; no pressure to purchase like at other dealerships. I will recommend everybody interested in Lexus in the Pittsburgh area to check out Rohrich Lexus! I am very satisfied with the car too.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Very pleasant car buying experience at Rohrich Lexus. Joe Lux was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles, and found me exactly the car I wanted. He was very clear about the costs and I felt like I was given a fair deal. Nehla and Cindy made the paperwork process quick and easy. I'd highly recommend Rohrich Lexus.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Joe lux was a very competent help during my buying experience. He was knowledgeable about all the features of my new Lexus 350 es. He was quite patient.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2018

Tony Mascaro provided excellent service in the purchasing of my Lexus. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the car I wanted and a great deal. I appreciate all the work that he and everyone at Rohrich Lexus were able to provide to me. I look forward to servicing my car and purchasing further Lexus though Tony and Rohrich.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2018

Tony was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I test drove and made the leasing experience easy and painless! Thank you for making me feel comfortable with my decision and not pressured!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Just purchased a 2017 RX 350 Lexus from Rohrich. Our Salesperson was Raj Chhetri. He was very helpful and patient with all our questions. We look forward to a long relationship with him and with Rochich Lexus! Thank you, Chip & Brenda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

I have owned several Lexus over the years. But this time i came in with several requests. All my requests were met professionally and promptly. I had a great experience and will recommend the dealership and my sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Just purchased our new Lexus 350 sports from Rohrich, Joe Lux made the experience extremely easy, and was there to answer any questions we had through the process. His easy going demeanor and no pressure sales approach really made our decision easy. Thanks again Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2017

My wife and I just bought a new RX 350 SUV and we absoloutely love it. Joseph Lux was our Sales Rep and he is nothing short of excellent. He did not sell us anything, he took his time and educated us on several different vehicles and let us buy. I highly recommend Rohrich Lexus and ask for Joe. -Chris and Carly S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

Just purchased my fourth car from Rohrich Lexus. Joseph Lux, my sales representative, led me through the whole process. He answered all of my questions, gave me a fair trade-in price for my existing vehicle, and treated my like a king. I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new Lexus. Also enjoyed my work with Greg Benedik, my interactions with Shenita, and Zac's glorious hair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

I have owned several Lexus vehicles. I have never not been satisfied with my experience, but Shenita was the best sales experience I have had at your dealership. I found her to be not only professional and competent, but also very personalbe. I will recommend her services whenever possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

Our visit was to purchase anew vehicle. Shawn Sethman is the most professional salesman(consultant) we have dealt with. He was very accommodating to our needs. We would certainly purchase another vehicle from him and recommend him to any of our friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2017

This is my 4th Lexus RX450h and the first one I've purchased thru Rohrich Lexus. I am from the midwest and the previous Lexus dealerships I have worked with have all been great but Rohrich Lexus took the Lexus buying experience to the next level. Shawn was my salesman and I was very impressed with his knowledge and professional salesmanship. Shawn was very courteous and accomodating as was the entire Rohrich staff. Shawn understands the value of building long term relationships with his customers. I would highly recommend Shawn and Rohrich Lexus if you are considering a Lexus. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

We were looking for a new car, a sportier car than our current Lexus nx. We worked with Shawn throughout the process and found us a price we were very pleased about. Of all the people in the dealership, Shawn is the reason I would buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

Promptly greeted, knowledgeable about product. Quickly handled for us. Great experience. Shenita was pleasant and professional. Paperwork was all ready when we came to pick up car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

I thought their service was absolutely excellent! They were not pushy what so ever, and helped me explore all options of the vehicle I wanted. The salesman was very nice and professional. Overall, it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Prompt, knowledgeable, fair, accommodating and not pushy. Nice touch to offer lifetime oil and state inspections but watch maintenance department because something is always recommended for additional work. Sales staff including manager great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

I purchased a used Lexus ( not certified ) Shenita Williams and Pete were great to work with. I like the fair "no hagle" price they asked for the car. After the purchase Guy, in service followed and was helpful and knowledgeable. Rohrich' s logo should be. "We try harder" They really do !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

My total experience was excellent. My Sales Representative Mandy McQuaide made the process so easy. She has great attention to detail and while she is new to the industry, she was able to answer all of my questions, either on her own or by asking the General Manager Pete Yeo. The dealership did not have the exact car I was looking for but Pete was able to find me the perfect car and got it to the dealership overnight! He was also hands on and I felt that my business was important to both of them. The receptionist Debbie was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Just bought my second Lexus and it was the easiest most pleasant experience. Everybody there was professional and pleasant and easy to deal with. I will recommend this dealership to everybody. They took the headache out of car buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

Just bought my car on Monday and I had one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dealership!!! My sales rep Shenita was the best!! She was so nice, and knowledgeable with any and every question I had. Not only was she wonderful but everyone their was super nice!! I would recommend anyone who is looking to buy a Lexus please go to Rorich Lexus on west liberty you will have a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

I bought a used car--sight unseen--from George T. The advertised price was honored without haggling and without adding on additional charges. The car arrived in excellent condition just as Rohrich described it. The entire transaction was smooth (including the finances and paperwork thanks to Zac) except for a slight glitch with the auto transport pick-up. I was financially penalized by the trucking company, but Pete Y. stepped up and reimbursed me. All and all the Rohrich staff demonstrated integrity and the entire transaction was characterized by mutual respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2016

Raj made the purchase of our Lexus a great experience. He was very knowledgable and did not pressure us. He explained all options and told us to feel free to call with any questions. After a few days he even called to check on how everything was going, he was genuinely concerned about our satisfaction. Thank you Raj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

I like to get in early and on my way ASAP. My appointment was for 7:30. It was cold and I got there before the office opened. One of the service representatives invited me inside and Guy Marasco quickly and efficiently check me in. He directed me to the lounge where I got a hot drink and sat down and read my morning paper. My wait was a comfortable stay with quiet place to read. I was in and out in an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2015

I've visited both Lexus dealers here in western pa. The other dealership treated us like unworthy or not being able to afford and thus had us waiting and talked down to us. Well despite our appearance we were treated humanly and not prejudiced here at Rorich. We will be purchasing and I will refer all my friends, coworkers, and business partners that Lexus is luxury and Rorich is the best deal and atmosphere to purchase no matter what color, religion, or status you fall into.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2015

Well let me tell you! I never experienced customer service like I did here. Service manager and service rep were extraordinary they went out of there way just to satisfy me and ensure my service visit was exceptional. The work was thorough precise and detailed. I have never experienced a service dept so professional and timely! Once you deal here you won't consider any other service department. It brightened my day and I enjoyed the waiting area. The best Lexus dealer in western pa! Don't take my word go and experience for your self you won't be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2015

General manager and staff are extremely professional and friendly. I feel like home here. I would not consider purchasing from anywhere else. I recommend to visit and experience such quality and pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2014

My name is Ethan Nicholas and I am from Pittsburgh, PA. I have a 2014 Lexus iS350. I am writing this review because I felt compelled to share my experience with anyone that is willing to read it. I don’t write reviews often, but this experience is noteworthy enough to share. I met the manager of Rohrich Lexus, Carlos Echevarria, in early summer of 2013. He was so helpful, friendly, and courteous that he has since then become a good friend and a person in the Pittsburgh community that I have come to respect. I’ll be a Rohrich customer FOREVER ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review